All registrations must be approved by an admin. Having problems with registration? E-mail us at indianringnecks@gmail.com

What should I call my bird, Sprout or Milo?

Moderator: Mods

Post Reply
mickpmc
Posts: 93
Joined: Fri Aug 06, 2010 6:22 pm
Location: Central Coast, Nsw Australia

What should I call my bird, Sprout or Milo?

Post by mickpmc » Tue Aug 31, 2010 3:25 am

Hi there,
Soon I will be getting a Ringneck, green.
I'm either going to call him/her sprout OR Milo.
What do you think is better?

Mike
Image

Milo...Boy...Buddy

User avatar
Lilly
Posts: 125
Joined: Mon May 24, 2010 10:20 am
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: What should I call my bird, Sprout or Milo?

Post by Lilly » Tue Aug 31, 2010 3:44 am

Sprout... without a doubt! :mrgreen:

User avatar
PythonzEve
Posts: 98
Joined: Mon Aug 23, 2010 8:25 am
Location: Columbus, GA
Contact:

Re: What should I call my bird, Sprout or Milo?

Post by PythonzEve » Wed Sep 01, 2010 2:40 pm

I like sprout ;)
Jessica

If one refuses to learn and maintains a closed mind, one is thus trapped from the procession of life in their own archaic self-imprisonment. -Jessica McNeely

Because my Rice Crispies told me to! -Unknown

Image

NatalieM
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jan 05, 2011 6:33 am
Location: South Africa

Re: What should I call my bird, Sprout or Milo?

Post by NatalieM » Wed Jan 05, 2011 7:23 am

I also like the name sprout, it is quite unique.

brunofam5141
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 9:33 pm

Re: What should I call my bird, Sprout or Milo?

Post by brunofam5141 » Thu Jun 16, 2011 7:19 am

i vote sprout too! i had a green parrotlet named dill and my mom has a green parrotlet named olive. [we like food names!]

mickpmc
Posts: 93
Joined: Fri Aug 06, 2010 6:22 pm
Location: Central Coast, Nsw Australia

Re: What should I call my bird, Sprout or Milo?

Post by mickpmc » Fri Jul 15, 2011 2:11 am

I named him 'Milo'. Sprout was OK but it just suited the family more.
Image

Milo...Boy...Buddy

Fieldz
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2012 3:33 pm

Re: What should I call my bird, Sprout or Milo?

Post by Fieldz » Fri Feb 24, 2012 11:51 am

Yea Milo is cool :D

Congratz on your pet hehe

Post Reply