All registrations must be approved by an admin. Having problems with registration? E-mail us at indianringnecks@gmail.com

my plumhead...

Moderator: Mods

Post Reply
User avatar
ad1671
Posts: 73
Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2010 12:47 am

my plumhead...

Post by ad1671 » Mon Oct 18, 2010 11:31 pm

hi... i want you to introduce to my plumhead :D :D :D
Attachments
plumhead.jpg
plumhead.jpg (33.83 KiB) Viewed 5878 times
Photo0438.jpg
Photo0438.jpg (113.43 KiB) Viewed 5878 times
Photo0423.jpg
Photo0423.jpg (112.16 KiB) Viewed 5878 times
Photo0414.jpg
Photo0414.jpg (137.48 KiB) Viewed 5878 times

User avatar
ellieelectrons
Posts: 2703
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 1:17 am
Location: Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Re: my plumhead...

Post by ellieelectrons » Mon Oct 18, 2010 11:41 pm

ooooo... I love plumheads. I saw my first one about 12 months ago... and I was in love.

Congrats!

Ellie.

User avatar
ad1671
Posts: 73
Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2010 12:47 am

Re: my plumhead...

Post by ad1671 » Mon Oct 18, 2010 11:55 pm

thanks... hope to breed them soon. my male plumhead is starting to court his mate. hopefully...

User avatar
Lilly
Posts: 125
Joined: Mon May 24, 2010 10:20 am
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: my plumhead...

Post by Lilly » Tue Oct 19, 2010 12:14 am

Pretty plumies!! Lovely looking birds! 8)

User avatar
333greenbean333
Posts: 285
Joined: Sun Feb 28, 2010 12:23 pm

Re: my plumhead...

Post by 333greenbean333 » Tue Oct 19, 2010 12:32 am

Looking good
(((((((((((((((((((((((()))))))))))))))))))))))))
((((((((((((((((((((((()))))))))))))))))))))))))
((((((((((((((((()))))))))))))))))))
((((((((((()))))))))))
(((((()))))
Image

User avatar
ad1671
Posts: 73
Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2010 12:47 am

Re: my plumhead...

Post by ad1671 » Tue Oct 19, 2010 1:24 am

lilly and greenbean,

thanks...

Compassion
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2010 9:08 pm

Re: my plumhead...

Post by Compassion » Wed Nov 10, 2010 8:04 pm

They're beautiful! How old are they? Have they had babies?

User avatar
ad1671
Posts: 73
Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2010 12:47 am

Re: my plumhead...

Post by ad1671 » Sat Dec 04, 2010 12:41 am

compassion,

thanks for appreciating my plumies... hope to breed them soon. their 1yr and 6mos...

User avatar
jean19
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat Jun 26, 2010 1:51 pm
Location: correze (france)
Contact:

Re: my plumhead...

Post by jean19 » Mon Dec 13, 2010 2:07 pm

trés jolie !! , very lovely !!

chris&julie
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 6:50 am

Re: my plumhead...

Post by chris&julie » Mon Jan 17, 2011 12:45 pm

ad1671 wrote:hi... i want you to introduce to my plumhead :D :D :D
What a beauty :-)

User avatar
ad1671
Posts: 73
Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2010 12:47 am

Re: my plumhead...

Post by ad1671 » Sat Apr 02, 2011 9:54 am

thanks jean19, chris&julie....

19266022
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2011 11:48 pm

Re: my plumhead...

Post by 19266022 » Fri Dec 21, 2012 4:00 am

nice plumhead i want one now :)

Post Reply