Please note, there is not longer instant registration. All new users will need to request membership by registering first. Once registered, I'll contact you with further details to be approved. Spammers have hindered our wonderful little community here, for this reason, I had to remove instant membership access until the problem can be solved. Best wishes, IMRAN-C

African Ringneck Breeder

Moderator: Mods

Post Reply
Sully
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2011 8:14 pm
Location: Sacramento CA

African Ringneck Breeder

Post by Sully » Tue Oct 04, 2011 3:41 pm

Are there any Breeders in the Sacramento CA area on this site?

User avatar
ringneck
Site Admin
Posts: 1380
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2004 6:57 pm
Contact:

Re: African Ringneck Breeder

Post by ringneck » Fri Oct 07, 2011 3:19 pm

I breed them but i am in SoCal! You might want to try magnolia bird farm! It's gunna be a drive for you but they have tons of African Rignecks. Hope this helps! The one in Riverside has them.

Best wishes :wink: ,

IMRAN-C

User avatar
LadyCalypso
Posts: 93
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2011 4:55 pm
Location: Utah

Re: African Ringneck Breeder

Post by LadyCalypso » Sun Oct 23, 2011 10:47 am

I am also looking to get another pair of Africans but I live in Utah does anybody know of any or is there any one who ships?

bilalk064
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2013 8:31 am

Re: African Ringneck Breeder

Post by bilalk064 » Fri Nov 15, 2013 9:53 pm

Hi can I please know what is the difference between a African ringneck and a Indian ringneck ? How do African and Indian ringnecks look like please

AlphaWolf
Posts: 289
Joined: Wed Sep 25, 2013 7:06 am

Re: African Ringneck Breeder

Post by AlphaWolf » Sat Nov 16, 2013 2:59 am

Hi Bilalk064, the most noticeable difference between an IRN and a ARN is that the ARN has a darker and almost black beak. Hope I helped you.
"Live with parrots and you learn to panic"

AlphaWolf

starnyc
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 09, 2013 3:05 pm

Re: African Ringneck Breeder

Post by starnyc » Mon Dec 09, 2013 6:43 pm

do you know breeders in New York City or near?

Post Reply